Rooms

The hotel offers 42 comfortable rooms. In accordance with the wishes of your choice we offer rooms of different categories: "Standard", "Business Class", "Studio," "Exclusive" or "Wedding Room Suite". For children under 5 tears breakfast is free of charge.

The rooms have everything you need for a comfortable stay: bathroom or shower, individual system of air conditioning, minibar, free Wi Fi, LCD TV, satellite TV, safe, telephone, hair dryer, iron and ironing board.

When we were creating rooms a special attention was paid to the comfort of guests, every detail was taken into account. For example, hotel bedrooms are equipped with only orthopedic mattresses and hypoallergenic pillows. Bed linen for our hotel was specifically designed by the famous Belgian company.

Planning to stay at a hotel in the center of Rostov? We’ve taken care that the buzz of the city can’t disturb you. Rooms are equipped with noiseproof windows and sun-protective curtains.

Wedding room

Rostov hotels often offer special rooms for honeymooners. "Exclusive" (wedding room) with a huge round bed and a domed ceiling is perfect for honeymooners, wedding anniversaries and just for those who are in love and who want to spend a romantic night in comfort in the heart of the city. In addition, we offer "Romantic Package". The room will be decorated with candles and rose petals, and a bottle of champagne and a delicious dessert will create romantic mood.

Welcome to the "Attache" hotel in Rostov-on-Don!

Read more

News

8 800 333-99-49
8 863 2-999-888

Отель Ростова-на-Дону

На выбор гостям предлагается 42 изысканных номера нашей гостинице в Ростове-на-Дону, различных категорий: «Стандарт», «Бизнес-класс», «Студия», «Эксклюзив» или «Свадебный номер для новобрачных». В выходные дни действует скидка на проживание в гостинице.

В номерах есть все необходимое для уютного пребывания: ванная либо душевая комната, индивидуальная система кондиционирования воздуха, мини-бар, бесплатный Wi Fi, ЖК-телевизор, спутниковое ТВ, сейф, телефон, фен, утюг и гладильная доска. Детям до пяти лет завтраки предоставляются бесплатно!

При создании номеров был сделан особый упор на комфорт гостей, учтена каждая мелочь. Например, кровати комплектуются только ортопедическими матрасами и гипоаллергенными подушками. Постельное белье было специально разработано известной бельгийской компанией для нашего отеля. Ведь девиз "Атташе" - на вершине комфорта!

Планируете остановиться в гостинице в центре Ростова? Мы позаботились о том, чтобы гул города не помешал Вам. Номера оснащены шумоизолирующими дверьми и светозащитными шторами.

Свадебный номер

«Атташе» предлагает специальный номер для новобрачных. Номер «Эксклюзив» (Свадебный номер) с огромной круглой кроватью и купольным потолком - отличный выбор для молодоженов, юбиляров свадьбы и просто влюбленных, желающих провести романтическую ночь с комфортом в сердце города. В дополнение предлагаем «Романтический пакет». Номер украсят свечами и лепестками роз, а продолжить отдых Вы сможете с бутылкой шампанского и вкусным десертом.

Добро пожаловать в гостиницу «Атташе» г.Ростова-на-Дону! Перейти - отели Ростова

Подробная информация по телефону: 8 (863) 2-999-888

Новости

8 800 333-99-49
8 863 2-999-888